Action Icon Awards Luncheon & Silent Auction

October 16, 2022

The Action Icon Awards luncheon benefiting the Diamond in the RAW Foundation, will once again recognize and honor the achievements of stuntwomen, actresses and sports enthusiasts in the entertainment industry. These unsung heroines risk their lives every day in order to help create some of the most memorable moments in film, television, and commercials. Their noteworthy contributions are integral to ensuring the success of projects in the entertainment industry.

Past honorees and attendees include: Charlie Sheen, Thomas Hobson, Patricia Arquette, Angela Bassett, Gabby Douglas, Holly Robinson Peete, Shaun Robinson, Lindsey Wagner, Kenny Mayne, Pam Veasey, Amy Purdy, Pam Grier, Yancy Butler, Kevin Frazier, Laila Ali, Kelly Hu, Linda Hamilton, Jason George, Maggie Q, Vivica A. Fox, Daniela Ruah, Lisa Leslie, Kelly Hu, Gale Anne Hurd, Nancy Lieberman, Darrell Miller and Vanessa Bell Calloway, just to name a few.